Styret i FLR

Leder:
Amir Mayani (Aviator)
amir@amirmayani.com

Nestleder:
Pål Gisle Andersen (SGH)
pga@sas.no

Sekretær:
Hege Jacobsen (Egencia)
jacobsenhege@hotmail.com

Ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Håkon Olsnes (Aviator)
hakon.olsnes@aviator.eu

Kasserer:
Savita Castellan (SGH)
savitadevil@hotmail.com

Styremedlemmer:
Desiree Ojala (WGH)
dojala@online.no

Hilde Nyberg Loe (Norwegian)
hilde.nyberg.loe@norwegian.no

Randi Selfjord (Berg-Hansen)
ranself@online.no

Nikolaos Paraskevas (Menzies)
niparaskevas@gmail.com

Vara:
Irene Fahre (ISS)
irene.fahre@hotmail.com

Lena Seljevold (WGH)
lena.seljevold@wideroe.no