Styret i FLR

Leder:
Amir Mayani (Aviator)
flr@flr.no

Nestleder:
Pål Gisle Andersen (SASHK)
pga@sas.no

Sekretær:
Hege Jacobsen (Egencia)
Sekr@flr.no

Ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Håkon Olsnes (Aviator)
hakon.olsnes@aviator.eu

Kasserer:
Savita Castellan (SASHK)
Kasserer@flr.no

Styremedlemmer:
Kjetil Kleppe Novair (Novair)
kleppekjetil@hotmail.com

Jeanette Pedersen (Norwegian)
jeanette.pedersen@norwegian.no

Randi Selfjord (Berg-Hansen)
ranself@online.no

Magnus Eriksen (WGH)
magnus.eriksen@wideroe.no

Vara:
Nikolaos Paraskevas (Menzies)
niparaskevas@gmail.com

Linn Wognild (WGH)
linn.wognild@wideroe.no